« Back to All Blogs

Signup for a 30 minute webinar on the GDPR Data Processing Agreement

We recently announced we would give you more information about the GDPR. The GDPR is the new European privacy legislation that is important for both LearningStone and it’s users. Check the post here.

One of the obligations is that the customer of our services (the “Controller”, that might be you!) and LearningStone (the “Processor”) will need to sign a so-called “Data Processing Agreement”. Did you know that is your legal responsibility? You can now sign in and view the agreement by LearningStone. Starting April 25th, you can sign it. As of May 25, it is mandatory throughout Europe.

Confused? We would love to help. On April 6th we’re offering a free webinar with special guest GDPR  specialist Marco Caspers from Juridox who will be explaining what the GDPR means for you.

Please sign up for our webinar

Sign up here: 
FRIDAY April 6th at 10 AM EST (New York), 3 PM GMT (London), 4 PM CET (Amsterdam, Berlin)

 After signing in you will receive an email invitation with instructions that you can add to your calendar.



Copyright LearningStone