New: Taking LearningStone to the cleaners! (for nerds only)
With today's release, we’ve changed that. If you throw away top-level structure (e.g. a course timeline block or a whole course timeline), we will remove underlying content as well. Why? Well, we need to manage storage, avoid confusion and also respect privacy, which is supported when you know for sure that underlying content is removed.
There’s one exception: if you remove course timelines, we do not throw away connected forms or Docs folders. You can find those in either the Docs area or the forms-library and clean them up yourself. We also redesigned all our “Are you sure you want to delete this?”-dialogs. That way you know exactly when you are about throw something away forever (and you can back-out if that’s not what you want).