< LearningStone Blog!

Signup for: Mural workshop

Mural is a digital interactive whiteboard that lets trainers and other talent developers create interactive assignments and exercises. Mural is built for multiple users who work in Mural at the same time. It's a great tool to keep the energy high during online sessions and its being used all over the world by trainers. 
In our series of webinars and workshops on Online Blended Training, we are joining forces with star trainer Alies Tax-Albers for a workshop on Mural. The workshop will be held with Microsoft teams so you can experience that while you're at it!

mural.png

 In this workshop:

  • You'll receive information about the tool including a tour through all the buttons
  • You'll experience Mural as a participant
  • You'll experience Mural as a facilitator by seeing a demo how to build your own assignment 
  • Tips & tricks how to facilitate a session using Mural
After the session, you'll receive a PDF of the Mural of this session which can be useful as inspiration. You'll also receive a PDF slide deck with print screens in it of how to build up assignments in Mural.
The workshop will be facilitated in Microsoft Teams. You will receive an invitation link at forehand.

Dates

There are two sessions, so it's up to you when you want to join! Each session is 90 minutes long. There's a maximum of 8 participants per session.
  • Monday the 4th of May at 9:00 BST (London), 10:00 CET (Amsterdam).
  • Monday the 18th of May from 9 AM EST (New York), 14:00 BST (London), 15:00 CET (Amsterdam).

Investment

Attending the workshop costs 50,- each (excluding VAT if applicable).

Sign up for May 4th!

Sign up for May 18th!

 

 


Interested in LearningStone? Ask us for a tour! Want to know what our users think? Read their testimonials here. If you want to receive blogs like these by mail, sign up here (new window).

 

Add to Home Screen Cancel

This web site has app functionality. Add it to your home screen to use it in fullscreen.

1) Press the ‘share’ button
2) Press ‘Add to Home Screen’