Help: The Wall and Dialogues
Who can start a dialogue, post on the wall or add comments to documents?
Normally anyone can start a dialogue or post a message on the group wall (in collaborative groupspaces).
When there is no group, a participant can only have a “Personal Dialogue” with the coach.
A manager can set all functions to “View only” so that members can’t add anything.
Who can delete a post on the wall (social timeline) or a dialogue?
The poster, a coach or a manager can remove posts, dialogues and comments.
Please note that a coach or manager can see posts on the wall that have been removed by following the link “Show removed posts”.
Do participants receive notifications by email?
By default, users get a digest once a day. Users can decide if they want more or less notifications by setting this under My Info > Preferences > Notifications.