Skip to main content
More blog posts

Why join the webinar 'Introduction to blended training with LearningStone'?

LearningStone is hosting a webinar on the 26th of January for anyone interested in learning more about blended learning and asking questions about it to Sjoerd Boersma, co-founder of LearningStone.

R22A0077.JPG

Sjoerd Boersma, co-founder of LearningStone, will host this webinar. 

yellow horizontal line----.png

What is it?

A free 30-minute webinar that gives an introduction to blended learning. What is the blended training approach with LearningStone and what are the pros and cons of such an approach? How can I transfer my training to blended training as quickly as possible? Host Sjoerd Boersma will give a mini-demo and answer questions about your own unique situation.

For whom?

Anyone who wants to learn more about blended learning using LearningStone. Both for doubters and for people who are sure they want to professionalize their trainings with blended learning.

In the own words of Sjoerd Boersma, host of the webinar

'If you are training in a traditional way now and would like to know what blended can do for you, you are more than welcome. What are the benefits? You became a trainer to work with people and not software, how do you start blending?' 

Where do I sign up?

Below are the dates for this webinar 'Introduction blended training approach'. Click on your preferred date to sign up.

Thursday, Jan 26
(13:00 CET (Amsterdam), 12:00 BST (London), 7 AM EST (New York))

Wednesday, Febr 15
(16:00 CET (Amsterdam), 15:00 BST (London), 10 AM EST (New York))

Tuesday, March 28
(13:00 CET (Amsterdam), 12:00 BST (London), 7 AM EST (New York))

Friday, April 28
(13:00 CET (Amsterdam), 12:00 BST (London), 7 AM EST (New York))

Friday, May 26
(13:00 CET (Amsterdam), 12:00 BST (London), 7 AM EST (New York))

 

More events on our calendar


Thanks for reading, lets connect! Follow us on LinkedIn

Interested in LearningStone Ask us for a tour!
Read our testimonials
Receive blogs per e-mail? Sign up here

Read more

Q&A New feature: Automatically ending memberships

LearningStone, Product news

A new feature makes it much easier for heavy users of LearningStone to manage their individual members. We ask Michiel Klønhammer, founder and Chief of Things at LearningStone, about the update.

Read more about Q&A New feature: Automatically ending memberships

So what does LearningStone do?

LearningStone is packed with powerful yet easy-to-use features to enhance learning and save time. After an initial setup, both content and configurations can be copied so your training or coaching…

Read more about So what does LearningStone do?

So in what markets and industries is LearningStone used?

LearningStone, Business

Who is our system for? We get that question a lot at LearningStone. The answer is difficult to keep short and sweet, because LearningStone is used by so many organizations: training and coaching…

Read more about So in what markets and industries is LearningStone used?