LearningStone Webinar Calendar 2018

 

 

Join us for a webinar to discover LearningStone and find out how blended learning can improve your business. After signing up, you will receive a confirmation with instructions for the webinar.

Blended learning is the combination of live and online learning. LearningStone is a flexible, scalable learning environment that lets you share materials, communicate with and test your trainees, plan events and manage and (re-)use everything from one central application. It's time to offer a better learning experience, improve your customers ROI and increase your revenue.

During a short and fun webinar, one of our founders will show how "traditional" training programs can be reshaped into a blended program and how this will help your trainees and  improve your business.
 

Sign up for the webinar below or read up on the subject in our blog: Blended learning as a better business model

PDT: West Coast (San Francisco, Seattle) 
EST: East Coast (New York, D.C.) 
BST: United Kingdom (London)   
CET: Europe (Amsterdam, Paris, Berlin)

 

Does none of the dates fit your schedule?
Ask us for a personal online tour!

 

 

  

 

 

30 min Webinar

Sign up

 

 Tuesday, Oct 9

 

PDT 10:00 AM  
EST 1:00 PM   

BST 6:00 PM   
CET 7:00 PM 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

30 min Webinar

Sign up

 

 Wednesday, Oct 24

 

PDT 7:00 AM  
EST 10:00 AM     

BST 3:00 PM   
CET 4:00 PM

        
 

30 min Webinar

Sign up

 

Thursday, Nov 22

 

PDT 7:00 AM   
EST 10:00 AM

BST 3:00 PM    
CET 4:00 PM

        
 

30 min Webinar

Sign up

 

 Friday, Dec 7

 

PDT 8:00 AM  
EST 11:00 AM   

BST 4:00 PM   
CET 5:00 PM 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

30 min Webinar

Sign up

 

 Wednesday, Dec 19

 

PDT 7:00 AM  
EST 10:00 AM      

BST 3:00 PM   
CET 4:00 PM