Skip to main content
More blog posts

Training & webinar calendar

Product news, Calendar

Join one of our free webinars or workshops or sign up for training by LearningStone or our partners.

Ask us for a personal tour or signup for our newsletter
Looking for custom training or do you want to outsource your development? Check our services.

 

ONLINE

 

LearningStone Expert: getting more out of LearningStone

Are you already using LearningStone, feel comfortable with it, and want to take the next step? This free 2-hour session focuses on the new and advanced features that LearningStone offers.

Topics will include: better course timelines, progress summaries, creating complex forms, setting up 2 factor authentication (2FA) and any other topics you want us to discuss. Participants learn together and share their experiences. Ask us for a suggestion if there is a preference for a private training group or other topic.

More info & signup

Session starts at 15:00 CET (Amsterdam), 14:00 BST (London), 10 AM EST (New York)

Friday, February 17

Wednesday, April 12

ONLINE

 

Webinar - Short introduction to blended training with LearningStone (30 minutes, free!)


Want to quickly transition from classroom training to a blended online format or simply find a better platform? Let us give you an introduction to LearningStone. 

More info & sign up

Thursday, Jan 26
(13:00 CET (Amsterdam), 12:00 BST (London), 7 AM EST (New York))

Wednesday, Febr 15
(16:00 CET (Amsterdam), 15:00 BST (London), 10 AM EST (New York))

Tuesday, March 28
(13:00 CET (Amsterdam), 12:00 BST (London), 7 AM EST (New York))

Friday, April 28
(13:00 CET (Amsterdam), 12:00 BST (London), 7 AM EST (New York))

Friday, May 26
(13:00 CET (Amsterdam), 12:00 BST (London), 7 AM EST (New York))

Ask us for a personal tour or signup for our newsletter. 
Looking for custom training or do you want to outsource your development? Check our services.


Thanks for reading, lets connect! Follow us on LinkedIn

Interested in LearningStone Ask us for a tour!
Read our testimonials
Receive blogs per e-mail? Sign up here

Read more

‘Well-being? Blended learning provides a more profound learning effect’

Customer story, Social & Collaboration

‘Well-being’ is probably not the first term that comes to mind when you think of blended learning. But huge opportunities await at that very intersection, says Ymke Rinsema, the go-to blended support…

Read more about ‘Well-being? Blended learning provides a more profound learning effect’

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

The LearningStone team wishes you a beautiful and healthy Christmas! At LearningStone, we love playing with AI applications and were wondering how far we can push it (and yes, it's a hype!). After…

Read more about MERRY CHRISTMAS!

NLP trainees benefit from JBBX's blended elements

Customer story, Blended learning

The transition to blended learning gave JBBX ‘a lot of new energy’, says trainer Roland Breedveld. Designing blended elements that keep participants focused between live training sessions was fun to…

Read more about NLP trainees benefit from JBBX's blended elements